Help Center

Secret Shows

Last Updated: Apr 03, 2015 10:54AM EDT
A Secret Show is exactly what you think it is: only you and the people who you invite will know the show is happening. When you go to schedule your show, you will see an "advanced options" link in the pop-up menu. If you select Secret Show, the show will not appear on the Concert Window public listings and the only people who will be able to view the show are those who you send the private show URL to. 
 
support@concertwindow.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete