To control the appearance of your artist channel page, you may wish to remove an old show listing.
There are two ways to do this. While logged in, you will see a "Hide" link beside each show listing on your Channel page. Clicking this will remove the show listing from your channel so that other users will no longer see it.
You can also manage the visibility of past show listings from your Dashboard. Simply select a show from the dropdown, then click "Hide from channel". If you select a show which has previously been hidden, you can click "Unhide from channel" to undo this action and make it re-appear on your channel.