If you have to cancel your show, you can do this from your Dashboard. Log in to your account, go to your Dashboard, and select the correct show date from the drop-down date menu, then click "Cancel show". We will automatically refund all tickets purchased and tips given within 30 minutes of showtime. If you'd like to send a message to those who purchased tickets notifying them of the cancelation, you can do so by clicking "Refund tickets & tips" and add a message of your own.
No need to give us prior warning. It would be advisable to keep your fans posted if you are canceling.
If you wish to reschedule, you can do so by clicking "Edit show info" from your Dashboard and editing the date and/or time.